• 12 month No Interest Financing Available
  • Nationally Known, Locally Owned
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • $25 Off Garage Door Repair Service
  • Free In Home Estimates
Complete Order
Las Vegas
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Las Vegas, NV

208 4.9
Garage Door replacement by Sears in lasvegas, nv
Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
208 ratings
Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
August 24, 2020 5
The gentleman that did the work was fantastic all round great job thank you very much
July 29, 2020 5
Very skilled, knowledgeable and professional service tech.
July 13, 2020 5
Everything was done to our satisfaction
July 04, 2020 5
Service man did a great job
June 12, 2020 5
Andrew is very professional and helpful. Thank you for sending Andrew for the repairs
June 05, 2020 5
Job well done.
May 19, 2020 5
Extremely satisfied says it all, Thank you. Stay well Andrew and Carma.
April 27, 2020 5
Andrew (we think that was his name) was very friendly, took the time to explain what was happening and our alternatives and completed the job efficiently. Great representative for your company!
March 02, 2020 5
Andrew was wonderful....professional and informative.
January 27, 2020 5
I loved that I was explained my options in simple terms and reasonable quotes allowed me to be in control and comfortable with my decisions.
January 16, 2020 4
it was satisfactory.
January 06, 2020 5
Professional and personable. Effecient
November 11, 2019 5
fix my Kenmore micro wave at a better price......…..
October 21, 2019 5
ANDREW who installed the door was fantastic and I will always ask for him in the future. Thanks
October 10, 2019 5
Thanks for providing me a good service timely.
September 04, 2019 4.8
Be more specific as to when appt is scheduled, morning appt, afternoon appt etc and advise customer when tech will call. After first call to office was not informed approximate time to expect call from tech.
August 19, 2019 5
the technician was very friendly and courtesy would want him back again I am sorry I forgot to get his name
August 11, 2019 5
On tie, very professional, and job well done.
July 30, 2019 5
Fast, efficient, professional and arrived within the window of estimated time. Very pleased with the Sears service.
July 30, 2019 5
Andrew was fantastic! My new garage door looks beautiful and is functional.
Prev Next
Stay In Touch
2020 SEARS HOME SERVICES