• 12 month No Interest Financing Available
  • Nationally Known, Locally Owned
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • $25 Off Garage Door Repair Service
  • Free In Home Estimates
Complete Order
Jacksonville
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Jacksonville, FL

277 5
Garage Door replacement by Sears in jacksonville, fl
Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
277 ratings
Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
June 12, 2020 5
No, I was satisfied with the job.
June 09, 2020 5
he was great
June 01, 2020 5
The tech was very nice, I think his name was Vinny?
May 20, 2020 5
We were very pleased. Viny was very helpful and knowledgeable thank you for his service. Very. Ice young man
March 20, 2020 5
All good.
March 15, 2020 5
Job well done
February 26, 2020 5
The techs were very professional, friendlyand knowledgeable. I would definitely call on sears again, and hope i can get the same reps.
February 11, 2020 5
Vinnie was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable and highly efficient.
February 01, 2020 5
The Sears technicians were prompts, friendly and professional. Thanks again for an outstanding service.
January 24, 2020 5
like that the same repair man always comes over the years.
January 06, 2020 5
Outstanding Service !
January 04, 2020 5
The technicians were polite, professional and friendly.
November 30, 2019 5
good job overall.
November 30, 2019 5
Good job overall.
November 30, 2019 5
Second chance I have had to interact with this employee, he is very professional and explains what is needed very helpful.
November 07, 2019 5
So pleased once again with the timelyness and work of the technicians. Great job.
November 06, 2019 4.8
The services were great.
November 05, 2019 5
The installers were very professional. On a scale of 1-5. I rated all 5s
November 01, 2019 5
Vinnie and Dominique were awesome from the first call letting me know they were in route. when they arrived to my home they went to work right away. They were both very knowledgeable and professional.
November 01, 2019 5
Vinny and Domenic were very professional and helpful. They explained exactly what they were doing and why. If I need help again I would appreciate having them come back.
Prev Next
Stay In Touch
2020 SEARS HOME SERVICES